Report Review

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Please state why you have reported this review. Reviews that violate our Review Guidelines or Terms & Conditions will be removed.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Coloplast Charter

4.83 blank blank blank blank blank
From 328 reviews Read All Reviews
blank
The ‘verified provider’ badge is given to home delivery services who are committed to providing their customers with a compassionate, caring and informative service and actively looks to communicate with their customers in order to improve the customer relationship.
A ‘verified provider’ works closely with Healthcare Delivery Reviews in order to understand how they can best support their customers and uses our healthcare review platform to monitor and reply to reviews. You can find more information by clicking here.
Provider Logo

Charter is the UK’s leading home delivery service for prescription ostomy and continence products. Beginning a new life with an ostomy or continence condition is always challenging, so the less you have to worry about the better. Charter ensures the … Read more

Reliability blank blank blank blank blank
Communication blank blank blank blank blank
Product Range blank blank blank blank blank
Friendliness blank blank blank blank blank

Farana, May 2022

Upvote
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
5.00 out of 5
Reliability blank blank blank blank blank
Communication blank blank blank blank blank
Product Range blank blank blank blank blank
Friendliness blank blank blank blank blank

I have been with Coldplast all my life. They gave me good advice with my product when I have ran out. They are friendly and kind. I recommend it to everyone who needs this

I have been with Coldplast all my life. They gave me good advice with my product when I have ran out. They are friendly and kind. I recommend it to everyone who needs this

blank
Reply from Coloplast Charter blank
10th May 2022

Thank you for your review, Farana!

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Celia, April 2022

Upvote
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
5.00 out of 5
Reliability blank blank blank blank blank
Communication blank blank blank blank blank
Product Range blank blank blank blank blank
Friendliness blank blank blank blank blank

I have been with Coloplast Charter as my healthcare delivery service since my operation . They are always available for advice and customer service and communication is always excellent. Delivery is incredibly fast, efficient and the products are always as ordered. It is discreet and efficient and to receive everything in a package after ordering online is so much easier. I would recommend this company highly.

I have been with Coloplast Charter as my healthcare delivery service since my operation . They are always available for advice and customer service and communication is always excellent. Delivery is incredibly fast, efficient and the products are always as ordered. It is discreet and efficient and to receive everything in a package after ordering online is so much easier. I would recommend this company highly.

blank
Reply from Coloplast Charter blank
27th April 2022

Thank you for your review, Celia. It’s always lovely to get positive feedback and we really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Everyone in the team will be delighted to hear about this too so I’ll make sure that this is passed on.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Shirley, April 2022

Upvote
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
4.25 out of 5
Reliability blank blank blank blank blank
Communication blank blank blank blank blank
Product Range blank blank blank blank blank
Friendliness blank blank blank blank blank

Up until DPD took over the delivery I would have given 5 stars all round. UPS used to read the note on our front door which states we can't hear a knock on the door so please ring both door bells. DPD just knocked on the door and only because we didn't have the TV on we heard it, however he did not give us chance to get to the door but just dropped it

Up until DPD took over the delivery I would have given 5 stars all round. UPS used to read the note on our front door which states we can't hear a knock on the door so please ring both door bells. DPD just knocked on the door and only because we didn't have the TV on we heard it, however he did not give us chance to get to the door but just dropped it by the door and drove off, UPS always waited for us to answer the door and gave the box to me or my husband in our hand. Obviously DPD can't read the note on the door which states we are both disabled and this is why UPS always handed the box to us. There has never been a problem with your company at all but changing to DPD is a big mistake, they do not care at all just drop the box and drive off, minus 5 stars for them.

blank
Reply from Coloplast Charter blank
27th April 2022

Thank you for your review, Shirley. I’m sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with the service our courier is providing. Please could you contact us at hcdr@coloplast.com so we can investigate further.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Carol, April 2022

Upvote
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
5.00 out of 5
Reliability blank blank blank blank blank
Communication blank blank blank blank blank
Product Range blank blank blank blank blank
Friendliness blank blank blank blank blank

Excellent service,friendly & helpful

Excellent service,friendly & helpful

blank
Reply from Coloplast Charter blank
27th April 2022

Thank you for your review, Carol!

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team
Hidden
Name*
Consent*