Report Review

  • Please state why you have reported this review. Reviews that violate our Review Guidelines or Terms & Conditions will be removed.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Respond Healthcare

4.92
From 142 reviews Read All Reviews
The ‘verified provider’ badge is given to home delivery services who are committed to providing their customers with a compassionate, caring and informative service and actively looks to communicate with their customers in order to improve the customer relationship.
A ‘verified provider’ works closely with Healthcare Delivery Reviews in order to understand how they can best support their customers and uses our healthcare review platform to monitor and reply to reviews. You can find more information by clicking here.
Provider Logo

Specialists in stoma and continence care, we provide and award-winning prescription service throughout Great Britain and Northern Ireland. Offering a reliable and convenient service putting you first and meeting all your needs, not just your prescription requirements. We stock all … Read more Respond Healthcare

Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Read content from Respond Healthcare

John, March 2021

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have only had my stoma 17 months. From day one during a very frightening bewildering change of life respond Larne northern ireland have been there for me not only practically with products and advice but mentally supportive including friendship phonecards during lockdown which were invaluable the staff go beyond the call of duty. Thankyou.

I have only had my stoma 17 months. From day one during a very frightening bewildering change of life respond Larne northern ireland have been there for me not only practically with products and advice but mentally supportive including friendship phonecards during lockdown which were invaluable the staff go beyond the call of duty. Thankyou.

Reply from Respond Healthcare
23rd March 2021

Thank you for your review, John. We really appreciate your lovely comments.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Julie, March 2021

4.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Only communication is when I email to request supplies

Only communication is when I email to request supplies

Reply from Respond Healthcare
23rd March 2021

Thank you for your review, Julie. I trust communicating by email is working well for you and if there is anything else you need from us please don't hesitate to let us know.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Barry, March 2021

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have used Respond for many years. They are on the Ball. They deliver on time and l get everything l have ordered. I also get a phone call occasionally ‘hello are you well do you need anything’ that’s worth a lot to knowing they care and their reps are just so nice. I deal with Zaira and couldn’t wish for anyone else she is so caring. I would like to say Thank You Respond.. Read more

I have used Respond for many years. They are on the Ball. They deliver on time and l get everything l have ordered. I also get a phone call occasionally ‘hello are you well do you need anything’ that’s worth a lot to knowing they care and their reps are just so nice. I deal with Zaira and couldn’t wish for anyone else she is so caring. I would like to say Thank You Respond. Best wishes Barry 176

Reply from Respond Healthcare
23rd March 2021

Thank you for your review, Barry. It's great to hear your feedback about our team.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Jeannie, March 2021

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Cannot fault respond at all. Door to door delivery is great and there is always someone at the end of the phone should you have a problem. Everyone at Respond is helpful kind and knowlegeable.

Cannot fault respond at all. Door to door delivery is great and there is always someone at the end of the phone should you have a problem. Everyone at Respond is helpful kind and knowlegeable.

Reply from Respond Healthcare
2nd March 2021

Thank you for your review, Jeannie. We were thrilled to read your kind words about our staff and service.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Susan, February 2021

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have been using Respond since I had my stoma almost 2 years ago and have never had any problems, I have to order via the local hospital so don’t have a lot of direct contact but when I have they have been very friendly and helpful

I have been using Respond since I had my stoma almost 2 years ago and have never had any problems, I have to order via the local hospital so don’t have a lot of direct contact but when I have they have been very friendly and helpful

Reply from Respond Healthcare
2nd March 2021

Thank you for your review, Susan. It’s really great to know you find us friendly and helpful when you need to speak to us.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Shirley, February 2021

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

After my huge disappointment and frustration in 2 previous well known delivery companies I am over the moon with the superb Respond Healthcare service. I can’t recommended them highly enough. I came to this review site for the very first time and could see they were named as No 1 and they are truly Number One!!
Thank you so much Respond, you are very much appreciated!!

After my huge disappointment and frustration in 2 previous well known delivery companies I am over the moon with the superb Respond Healthcare service. I can’t recommended them highly enough. I came to this review site for the very first time and could see they were named as No 1 and they are truly Number One!!
Thank you so much Respond, you are very much appreciated!!

Reply from Respond Healthcare
2nd March 2021

Thank you for your review, Shirley. I’m really pleased you find our service superb and our staff have been able to help.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Diane, February 2021

4.75 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Respond has been my supplier for 7 years (since I had my stoma surgery). They are local to me. They are the friendliest bunch of people , I know all my contacts by first name terms ! Only once my delivery has been late….and that was due to me….. but in all fairness they pulled out all the stops to get me my supplies, arranging a special courier, rushing my prescription through my GP.
I. Read more

Respond has been my supplier for 7 years (since I had my stoma surgery). They are local to me. They are the friendliest bunch of people , I know all my contacts by first name terms ! Only once my delivery has been late….and that was due to me….. but in all fairness they pulled out all the stops to get me my supplies, arranging a special courier, rushing my prescription through my GP.
I have had numerous cold calls from other suppliers but I would never change, why change when you have 100% support ?
The only 4* rating I have given them is for range of products, this is simply because in all honesty I don’t know what their full range is, but everything outside my normal script that I have ever asked for has been answered with a positive response and also further suggestions to help.

Reply from Respond Healthcare
2nd March 2021

Thank you for your review, Diane. It’s lovely to hear you know our staff by first name terms as we pride ourselves on our personal service. I’m also really glad we were able to pull out all of the stops when you needed a delivery urgently. In terms of the range of products, we are able to dispense all manufacturer’s products. We work very closely with Stoma Care Nurses who will be able to advise on the most suitable products for you. If something is not working for you, let us know the next time you speak to us and we can help.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Philip, February 2021

4.75 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Brilliant team friendly staff first class customer service and allways there to help plus very efficient delivery service

Brilliant team friendly staff first class customer service and allways there to help plus very efficient delivery service

Reply from Respond Healthcare
3rd February 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, Philip. It’s really great to hear you find our customer service is first-class and the delivery service is very efficient. Thank you for your review.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Thomas, January 2021

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Always helpful and friendly. Everything on time. Products first class

Always helpful and friendly. Everything on time. Products first class

Reply from Respond Healthcare
3rd February 2021

Thank you for your review, Thomas. It’s great to hear you receive everything on time, our products are first-class and our team are always helpful and friendly.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

P, January 2021

4.75 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have found them to be reliable, friendly and they always deliver.

I have found them to be reliable, friendly and they always deliver.

Reply from Respond Healthcare
3rd February 2021

Thank you for your review, P. It's great to hear you find us friendly and reliable.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Mike, January 2021

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Completely reliable.

Completely reliable.

Reply from Respond Healthcare
3rd February 2021

Thank you for your review, Mike. It means a lot to know you find us completely reliable.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Mary, January 2021

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have used #Respond Healthcare for many years, I think ever since they began . I had my operation 19 years ago and after the first few years I discovered I could have my needs delivered and have done so ever since. Respond have always done their very best to help me. Ica do nothin but praise them Thankyou to everyone who works there. Mary Watson.

I have used #Respond Healthcare for many years, I think ever since they began . I had my operation 19 years ago and after the first few years I discovered I could have my needs delivered and have done so ever since. Respond have always done their very best to help me. Ica do nothin but praise them Thankyou to everyone who works there. Mary Watson.

Reply from Respond Healthcare
3rd February 2021

Thank you for your review, Mary. It's wonderful to read about the praise you have for our service and that we have been of service to you for such a long time.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Anne, January 2021

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

It is my first delivery, having only had th operation 7 weeks ago, so I was nevous as to whethe the replaements would arrive in time. I needn’t have worried. They arrived a week before I was expecting them and knowing what time they were due to arive meant that I could be in to receive the parcel. Very efficient, and I’m delighted

It is my first delivery, having only had th operation 7 weeks ago, so I was nevous as to whethe the replaements would arrive in time. I needn’t have worried. They arrived a week before I was expecting them and knowing what time they were due to arive meant that I could be in to receive the parcel. Very efficient, and I’m delighted

Reply from Respond Healthcare
3rd February 2021

Thank you for your review, Anne. I’m really pleased your received your delivery in good time and you received our notification to tell you when your delivery would arrive. If you need any further support or advice at any time, don’t hesitate to give us a call on 0800 220 300.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Roger, January 2021

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

My experience with Respond has been perfect in all instances, being on Colostomy UK’s Facebook site I promote respond constantly.
You will be pleased to know many feel the same. As is expected many people get issues with the company they use for deliveries usually
late or items missing and for people in our situation that can be very stressful.
So please keep up the good work and I will continue to recommend you on. Read more

My experience with Respond has been perfect in all instances, being on Colostomy UK’s Facebook site I promote respond constantly.
You will be pleased to know many feel the same. As is expected many people get issues with the company they use for deliveries usually
late or items missing and for people in our situation that can be very stressful.
So please keep up the good work and I will continue to recommend you on our site.

Reply from Respond Healthcare
5th February 2021

Thank you for your review, Roger. It’s great to read your comments and wonderful to know you our service has been perfect for you. Thanks so much for letting others know about us too. We always strive to offer the very best levels of service, advice and care that we can.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Lesley, January 2021

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Absolutely brilliant service and staff!

Absolutely brilliant service and staff!

Reply from Respond Healthcare
5th February 2021

Thank you for your review, Lesley. I'm so pleased you find our staff and service brilliant. That's good to know.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Karen, January 2021

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

The service is quick and reliable. The staff are very knowledgable and friendly, happy to discuss new products and provide samples. I am extremely happy that I found Respond to be my supplier.

The service is quick and reliable. The staff are very knowledgable and friendly, happy to discuss new products and provide samples. I am extremely happy that I found Respond to be my supplier.

Reply from Respond Healthcare
28th January 2021

Thank you so much for your review and kind comments, Karen. It’s great to know you are extremely happy with our service.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

hairmyres, January 2021

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

any time I call the girls at respond , they are quick , reliable so helpful and friendly. they have checked stuff out for me without keeping me on the line and get back to me if any problems. they contact us if a patient is having issues and highlight any problems to us speedily. In my experience they always go over and above to help .

any time I call the girls at respond , they are quick , reliable so helpful and friendly. they have checked stuff out for me without keeping me on the line and get back to me if any problems. they contact us if a patient is having issues and highlight any problems to us speedily. In my experience they always go over and above to help .

Reply from Respond Healthcare
5th February 2021

Thank you for your review, Hairmyres. Our team in Perth were thrilled with your comments and really pleased to know how much you appreciate our service to your team and your patients.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Richard, January 2021

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Excellent service in all areas

Excellent service in all areas

Reply from Respond Healthcare
5th February 2021

Thank you for your review, Richard. It's lovely to know you find our service excellent in all areas.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Phil, January 2021

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Firstly I was a customer with a different supply company when I first had the respond experience,
The company I was using made a delivery to myself on December the 23rd unfortunately it contained the wrong Stoma bags so I rang them up christmas eve when I opened the box to change my bag.
I was horrified to find that this was the case as I had previously told them how useless these particular bags. Read more

Firstly I was a customer with a different supply company when I first had the respond experience,
The company I was using made a delivery to myself on December the 23rd unfortunately it contained the wrong Stoma bags so I rang them up christmas eve when I opened the box to change my bag.
I was horrified to find that this was the case as I had previously told them how useless these particular bags were to myself.
I rang them to find they were closed but had an emergency number to call which I did but no reply.
By this time I was in a real panic so started looking for suppliers, Although I didn’t hold out much hope, I remembered a friend of mine telling me about the company he used (Respond) so I rang them to find a wonderful man (James) answered the phone wow from that second I knew help was at hand.
The fact that I was using another supplier at the time never even came into question it was how can WE HELP YOU right now today.
Well I spoke to my GP who said they would happily speak with Respond and issue an emergency prescription for me.
From that point James contacted the GP sorted the prescription out and rang me back to inform me that I would get my delivery that day. Yes Christmas eve apparently the warehouse manager lived not to far from my area and personally delivered to me that evening.
I can never thank James and the team enough for saving my Christmas and for going over and above the call of duty to make sure this was the case.
Of course Respond are now my supply company anyone who cares enough to do what this company did deserve a gold acolade and if I could give ten stars on feedback I would still want to give more as now I have a company I Know I can trust and who care about the individual user THANK YOU RESPOND in particular the (CARDIFF TEAM)

Reply from Respond Healthcare
5th February 2021

Thank you for your review, Phil. It was wonderful to read how we were able to help on Christmas Eve when you did not have the bags that you needed. We were more than happy to help. James and our Warehouse Manager were thrilled to read your review and we’re really glad you have decided to continue to use our service.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

John, January 2021

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Great to order from and deliver by DPD you get a time slot.

Great to order from and deliver by DPD you get a time slot.

Reply from Respond Healthcare
5th February 2021

Thank you for your review, John. It’s really good to know you find us great to order from and also appreciate the time slot.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

wendy, January 2021

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have used Respond for many years and they have been fatastic My grandfather was give a stoa and the pouch was made of leather. He died aftr the operation Good job for new inventions

I have used Respond for many years and they have been fatastic My grandfather was give a stoa and the pouch was made of leather. He died aftr the operation Good job for new inventions

Sandra, January 2021

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Respond and also the great delivery service have never let me down once in the time I have had a stoma. That is nearly 3 yrs now. Throughout the pandemic and also often bad weather , my orders arrive so quickly, and often seems a next day delivery service from reordering my goods, via My GP app.

Respond and also the great delivery service have never let me down once in the time I have had a stoma. That is nearly 3 yrs now. Throughout the pandemic and also often bad weather , my orders arrive so quickly, and often seems a next day delivery service from reordering my goods, via My GP app.

Colin, January 2021

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

From the first day of needing stoma care respond have been fantastic, always easy to talk to and order on the phone followed by a quick courteous delivery.I will take this opportunity to thank you for quality of service you have given me and hopefully continue for years to come.

From the first day of needing stoma care respond have been fantastic, always easy to talk to and order on the phone followed by a quick courteous delivery.I will take this opportunity to thank you for quality of service you have given me and hopefully continue for years to come.

Owen, January 2021

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Excellent company to deal with, nothing is too much trouble.

Excellent company to deal with, nothing is too much trouble.

Richard, January 2021

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Very good everything is excellent great service

Very good everything is excellent great service

Konrad, December 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I cannot fault the service that they provide

I cannot fault the service that they provide

Dave, December 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Reliable and supportive over 5 years.

Reliable and supportive over 5 years.

Peter, December 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

First class service

First class service

Wayne, December 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I am a new urostomy patient.
Brilliant, understanding, staff.
Service second to none.
Thank you all at Respond.

I am a new urostomy patient.
Brilliant, understanding, staff.
Service second to none.
Thank you all at Respond.

Marilyn, December 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

The people are very helpful

The people are very helpful

Steve, December 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

As above 5*

As above 5*

Patricia, December 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

All staff have always been helpful and cheerful nothing is to much bother

All staff have always been helpful and cheerful nothing is to much bother

Peter, December 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Over the past 5 years have found everyone very friendly and helpful. Good communication on deliveries.
Useful booklets/information – interesting reading too.
Would highly recommend Respond.

Over the past 5 years have found everyone very friendly and helpful. Good communication on deliveries.
Useful booklets/information – interesting reading too.
Would highly recommend Respond.

VlEW, November 2020

4.25 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Great bubbling company represends]th co -any great sauurrr

Great bubbling company represends]th co -any great sauurrr

Gail, November 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have used this service for the last 26 years and never had any problems with anything. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. I wouldn’t dream of using any other company.

I have used this service for the last 26 years and never had any problems with anything. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. I wouldn’t dream of using any other company.

Anna, November 2020

4.75 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Excellent service and products.
My only complaint is that it would be nice if the disposable black bags and wet wipes were made of biodegradable material rather than plastic!

Excellent service and products.
My only complaint is that it would be nice if the disposable black bags and wet wipes were made of biodegradable material rather than plastic!

Jane, November 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Super, knowledgeable staff who are always willing to go the extra mile to help.

Super, knowledgeable staff who are always willing to go the extra mile to help.

Alison, November 2020

3.75 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I order over the phone and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
I have to say that I do have a problem with the cost of postage – p&p is £5.00 for whatever you buy and I buy Osto Vents which weigh nothing per packet so if I add on P&P it is awful as I cannot get these on prescription, so now I am spending £25.00 for about 5 weeks supply just because. Read more

I order over the phone and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
I have to say that I do have a problem with the cost of postage – p&p is £5.00 for whatever you buy and I buy Osto Vents which weigh nothing per packet so if I add on P&P it is awful as I cannot get these on prescription, so now I am spending £25.00 for about 5 weeks supply just because I have a colostomy!!!!! I would be fine paying the P&P for heavier items but really annoyed at cost for somwthing that weighs almost nothin!!!!

Neville, November 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Having been with Respond for some time now, and the link they have with DPD for delivery, I find the combination of the two produce an excellent service, which can be relied upon. Always friendly and helpful when communicating with them. All items are well protected with substantial packaging, plus the option to change the delivery time, even on the morning of the proposed delivery.

Having been with Respond for some time now, and the link they have with DPD for delivery, I find the combination of the two produce an excellent service, which can be relied upon. Always friendly and helpful when communicating with them. All items are well protected with substantial packaging, plus the option to change the delivery time, even on the morning of the proposed delivery.

Geoffrey, November 2020

4.75 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

A great pleasure to deal with excellent staff cordiality

A great pleasure to deal with excellent staff cordiality

Jacqueline, November 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Excellent attention and service from local Respond team. Always a pleasure to visit to collect orders as good excuse to keep in touch with with the girls, at a safe distance of course!

Excellent attention and service from local Respond team. Always a pleasure to visit to collect orders as good excuse to keep in touch with with the girls, at a safe distance of course!

julie, November 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

1st class friendly reliable service

1st class friendly reliable service

Marilyn, November 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I find everyone is helpful and alway nice to chat too

I find everyone is helpful and alway nice to chat too

Philip, November 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Fast delivery . Friendly staff . Great comuncations . Very helpful

Fast delivery . Friendly staff . Great comuncations . Very helpful

David, November 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have found the service second to none.

I have found the service second to none.

Sid, November 2020

4.75 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have been with Respond for a while now and have always found their staff friendly and their service to be second to none.

I have been with Respond for a while now and have always found their staff friendly and their service to be second to none.

Rosaleen, November 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Respond does what it says…It responds to all concerns and most important of all it resolves the problem. We as customers never can say we are alone when Respond care team are just a phone call away. What a lucky day it was for me to attend an open day and meet my Respond Nurse.

Respond does what it says…It responds to all concerns and most important of all it resolves the problem. We as customers never can say we are alone when Respond care team are just a phone call away. What a lucky day it was for me to attend an open day and meet my Respond Nurse.

Chris, November 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Excellent

Excellent

Roger, November 2020

4.75 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

In all the time I have been ordering my prescription with Respond, that being a number of years now they have never let me down. On the few occasions I have had the necessity to require urgent supplies they have responded and arranged for the items within a day or so of my request.
Although I usually order online on the occasions it has been necessary to call them by telephone I’ve been dealt with. Read more

In all the time I have been ordering my prescription with Respond, that being a number of years now they have never let me down. On the few occasions I have had the necessity to require urgent supplies they have responded and arranged for the items within a day or so of my request.
Although I usually order online on the occasions it has been necessary to call them by telephone I’ve been dealt with politely and helpful people..
My only minor issue has been on a few occasions when ordering online has been not getting a conformation email to say my order has been received, this just causes some worry and requires a phone call to ensure my order has been received.
This does in no way change my personal view of Respond.

Sandra, November 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Never let me down with deliveries. sometimes I have had a next day delivery from Respond actually receiving my monthly prescription orders from my GP surgery. Receive a text in the morning of delivery telling me to within an hour what time the named driver will deliver.
Excellent packaging. (No plastic).

My colostomy bags are excellent for me and cut to size for me to save me having to do that.
Always send me wipes and. Read more

Never let me down with deliveries. sometimes I have had a next day delivery from Respond actually receiving my monthly prescription orders from my GP surgery. Receive a text in the morning of delivery telling me to within an hour what time the named driver will deliver.
Excellent packaging. (No plastic).

My colostomy bags are excellent for me and cut to size for me to save me having to do that.
Always send me wipes and black bags for disposing of used colostomy bags and the Respond Adhesive remover, on prescription, is also an excellent product.

On the odd occasion I have required to contact Respond the person’s who attend to calls are courtiousi, friendly, knowledgeable about the products and very helpful.

Would highly recommend Respond for their products and customer service.

Judith, November 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

First class service – cannot be faulted!!

First class service – cannot be faulted!!

Peter, November 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Lovely friendly staff on phone always ready to help and very efficient.

Lovely friendly staff on phone always ready to help and very efficient.

Brian, November 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have been a Respond Customer for a number of years and would not hesitate in recommending them for their excellent products, service and communication.

I have been a Respond Customer for a number of years and would not hesitate in recommending them for their excellent products, service and communication.

Lynne, November 2020

4.75 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Really lovely friendly staff. Always reliable and helpful. Supplies delivered in a timely manner.

Really lovely friendly staff. Always reliable and helpful. Supplies delivered in a timely manner.

John, November 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Any problems are always sorted out swiftly, delivery good.

Any problems are always sorted out swiftly, delivery good.

Timothy, November 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Always very helpful on the phone and ends up at my house around 10 days later. Fantastic.

Always very helpful on the phone and ends up at my house around 10 days later. Fantastic.

Owen, November 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Fantastic company to deal with. Helpful, knowledgeable & friendly. Nothing is too much. Can’t recommend highly enough?

Fantastic company to deal with. Helpful, knowledgeable & friendly. Nothing is too much. Can’t recommend highly enough?

John, November 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Fantastic service from respond, received wrong size stoma bags but after telephone call to respond received correct size 2 days later brilliant

Fantastic service from respond, received wrong size stoma bags but after telephone call to respond received correct size 2 days later brilliant

Tom, November 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Lovely company to get my supplies from. the people are always helpful and very kind. i am told when delivery will take place and it always
is on time.

Lovely company to get my supplies from. the people are always helpful and very kind. i am told when delivery will take place and it always
is on time.

Alan, November 2020

4.75 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I tend to submit my orders via the Respond website and on a couple of occasions the order hasn’t been acknowledged, but a quick email puts my mind at rest and from there on everything is fine. Apart from one GP caused delay, all my orders have been complete and delivered either on time or ahead of time but always notified in advance. Apart from the acknowledgements mentioned above, all communications have been met with. Read more

I tend to submit my orders via the Respond website and on a couple of occasions the order hasn’t been acknowledged, but a quick email puts my mind at rest and from there on everything is fine. Apart from one GP caused delay, all my orders have been complete and delivered either on time or ahead of time but always notified in advance. Apart from the acknowledgements mentioned above, all communications have been met with friendly and helpful responses and I’m very happy with the overall service I receive from Respond.

Judy, November 2020

4.50 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

When I ring the office I find the staff very helpful and quick to answer. I would certainly tell people about the service.

When I ring the office I find the staff very helpful and quick to answer. I would certainly tell people about the service.

David, November 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Brilliant Customer Care, Friendly Staff. Only let down was DPD Couriers.

Brilliant Customer Care, Friendly Staff. Only let down was DPD Couriers.

John, November 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

An excellent, very friendly company with knowledgeable staff who are so eager to please.

An excellent, very friendly company with knowledgeable staff who are so eager to please.

Margaret, November 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

When ever you have a problem you are there for me thank you.

When ever you have a problem you are there for me thank you.

William, November 2020

4.75 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Really friendly professional staff on phones when reordering supplies – always a pleasure to talk to the girls in Larne. Nothing is ever trouble to them and always willing to discuss any requests.

Really friendly professional staff on phones when reordering supplies – always a pleasure to talk to the girls in Larne. Nothing is ever trouble to them and always willing to discuss any requests.

Jacqueline, November 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Really helpful and efficient. Has been a positive experience with our deliveries and for Colostomy care in general.

Really helpful and efficient. Has been a positive experience with our deliveries and for Colostomy care in general.

Amir, November 2020

5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Always very helpful and staff knows what is your requirement and I will be always great full to them keep it up and stay safe thank you

Always very helpful and staff knows what is your requirement and I will be always great full to them keep it up and stay safe thank you