Report Review

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Please state why you have reported this review. Reviews that violate our Review Guidelines or Terms & Conditions will be removed.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Respond Healthcare

4.82 blank blank blank blank blank
From 216 reviews Read All Reviews
blank
The ‘verified provider’ badge is given to home delivery services who are committed to providing their customers with a compassionate, caring and informative service and actively looks to communicate with their customers in order to improve the customer relationship.
A ‘verified provider’ works closely with Healthcare Delivery Reviews in order to understand how they can best support their customers and uses our healthcare review platform to monitor and reply to reviews. You can find more information by clicking here.
Provider Logo

Specialists in stoma and continence care, we provide and award-winning prescription service throughout Great Britain and Northern Ireland. Offering a reliable and convenient service putting you first and meeting all your needs, not just your prescription requirements. We stock all … Read more

Reliability blank blank blank blank blank
Communication blank blank blank blank blank
Product Range blank blank blank blank blank
Friendliness blank blank blank blank blank

Read content from Respond Healthcare

Dee, July 2022

Upvote
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
4.50 out of 5
Reliability blank blank blank blank blank
Communication blank blank blank blank blank
Product Range blank blank blank blank blank
Friendliness blank blank blank blank blank

Good, reliable friendly service -but could be improved by texting or emailing tracking number when DPD collect parcel so I know when to expect delivery

Good, reliable friendly service -but could be improved by texting or emailing tracking number when DPD collect parcel so I know when to expect delivery

blank
Reply from Respond Healthcare blank
4th August 2022

Thank you for your review, Dee. I'm really pleased you find our service reliable and friendly. We are able to send you email and SMS notifications so you know when to expect your delivery. Please just mention this to us next time you place your order and we will arrange this for all you future deliveries from us.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Barry, July 2022

Upvote
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
5.00 out of 5
Reliability blank blank blank blank blank
Communication blank blank blank blank blank
Product Range blank blank blank blank blank
Friendliness blank blank blank blank blank

Hi Everyone, I have had my stoma for 65 years and still going strong. I have been with Respond for at ;east 25years + and l couldn't have been with anyone else that could have been better, They always call on the phone . How am I and am I still alive. I'm sure when I answer the phone and tell them its me they are so surprise, but its nice to give them a

Hi Everyone, I have had my stoma for 65 years and still going strong. I have been with Respond for at ;east 25years + and l couldn't have been with anyone else that could have been better, They always call on the phone . How am I and am I still alive. I'm sure when I answer the phone and tell them its me they are so surprise, but its nice to give them a shock I am still here. We are so lucky with the equipment we have today. When I first had my stoma there where thick rubber smelly bags. Just look at the selection you have today its so varied. Thank you Respond!!

blank
Reply from Respond Healthcare blank
4th August 2022

Thank you for your review, Barry. It's lovely to read your kind comments about the service you have received from us for such a long time.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Susan, July 2022

Upvote
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
5.00 out of 5
Reliability blank blank blank blank blank
Communication blank blank blank blank blank
Product Range blank blank blank blank blank
Friendliness blank blank blank blank blank

The staff that I speak to regularly are always very friendly, approachable & supportive

The staff that I speak to regularly are always very friendly, approachable & supportive

blank
Reply from Respond Healthcare blank
4th August 2022

Thank you for your revie3w, Susan. It's great to know you find our staff so friendly, approachable & supportive.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Barbara, July 2022

Upvote
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
5.00 out of 5
Reliability blank blank blank blank blank
Communication blank blank blank blank blank
Product Range blank blank blank blank blank
Friendliness blank blank blank blank blank

I had difficulty finding words to tell folks how good is your service. Magnificent, caring, efficient in all aspects of dealing with Respond. Well done.

I had difficulty finding words to tell folks how good is your service. Magnificent, caring, efficient in all aspects of dealing with Respond. Well done.

blank
Reply from Respond Healthcare blank
4th August 2022

Thank you for your review, Barbara, and your lovely comments about our staff and service.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare
Hidden
Name*
Consent*