Report Review

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Please state why you have reported this review. Reviews that violate our Review Guidelines or Terms & Conditions will be removed.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Find A Provider By Searching Below

Or Read The Latest Reviews Below

Filter Reviews

Provider
Reply From Provider
Overall Rating
Time Frame

Leon, May 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Have found Salts Medilink @ Bournemouth a first class service never had any delays on products and always deliver on time, the staff are friendly and helpful Thank you all

Have found Salts Medilink @ Bournemouth a first class service never had any delays on products and always deliver on time, the staff are friendly and helpful Thank you all

Fiona, May 2022

Upvote
2.50 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have had a urostomy for over 40 years and experienced several distributors in that time. The two years that I have been with Amcare have been the absolute worst of all. I use convatec products so thought using their partner supplier would be good. However, in the last two years not one prescription has been delivered without problems/missing items etc, and several times I have had to try to stop them sending me many

I have had a urostomy for over 40 years and experienced several distributors in that time. The two years that I have been with Amcare have been the absolute worst of all. I use convatec products so thought using their partner supplier would be good. However, in the last two years not one prescription has been delivered without problems/missing items etc, and several times I have had to try to stop them sending me many more deliveries when I have not ordered anything. Today, I had a text telling me my order would be delivered, so I waited in. What came? Just two packs of gauze, and NONE of the actual stoma appliances or accessories I had ordered. Phone call eventually connected, and they promise to deliver next week - so will have to stay at home for another day.

Farana, May 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have been with Coldplast all my life. They gave me good advice with my product when I have ran out. They are friendly and kind. I recommend it to everyone who needs this

I have been with Coldplast all my life. They gave me good advice with my product when I have ran out. They are friendly and kind. I recommend it to everyone who needs this

Reply from Coloplast Charter
10th May 2022

Thank you for your review, Farana!

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Paulette, May 2022

Upvote
1.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Only had one order from this place first order only order would never use them again set my sorma bags out cut wrong phone up told me it's cut I sent them … no its not as if it was it fit me to big .. order more yes again cut wrong hand driver my cut he took back sent more out yes again cut wrong only when with them as meds and bags came

Only had one order from this place first order only order would never use them again set my sorma bags out cut wrong phone up told me it's cut I sent them … no its not as if it was it fit me to big .. order more yes again cut wrong hand driver my cut he took back sent more out yes again cut wrong only when with them as meds and bags came together but 6 box's cut wrong now I have gone back to other people who have been doing my bags never got cut wrong … them they messed my meds up sent them somewhere else so no meds thanks 4 that took me 3 weeks to resort my meds back to were I can get them so thank u bullen 4 all messing about and no help off u

Alice, May 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have recently been introduced to respond and I have to say they really go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need. They listen and understand your queries. Thank you for making things easier for me during this difficult time

I have recently been introduced to respond and I have to say they really go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need. They listen and understand your queries. Thank you for making things easier for me during this difficult time

Reply from Respond Healthcare
3rd May 2022

Thank you for your review, Alice. It's great to hear your lovely comments about our staff and service.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Maz, May 2022

Upvote
3.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I find the people very helpful always delivery when they say and nothing is too much trouble

I find the people very helpful always delivery when they say and nothing is too much trouble

Reply from Respond Healthcare
3rd May 2022

Thank you for your review, Maz. I'm really pleased you find our staff so helpful.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

BRYAN, April 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Quality of products and a good attitude make for a great company, and this is AMCARE a great company to have on your side, always willing to go that bit further, especially in emergencies, I have been with them for 21 years and at 84 I hope to be with them a good bit longer. OLDBLOKE

Quality of products and a good attitude make for a great company, and this is AMCARE a great company to have on your side, always willing to go that bit further, especially in emergencies, I have been with them for 21 years and at 84 I hope to be with them a good bit longer. OLDBLOKE

Celia, April 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have been with Coloplast Charter as my healthcare delivery service since my operation . They are always available for advice and customer service and communication is always excellent. Delivery is incredibly fast, efficient and the products are always as ordered. It is discreet and efficient and to receive everything in a package after ordering online is so much easier. I would recommend this company highly.

I have been with Coloplast Charter as my healthcare delivery service since my operation . They are always available for advice and customer service and communication is always excellent. Delivery is incredibly fast, efficient and the products are always as ordered. It is discreet and efficient and to receive everything in a package after ordering online is so much easier. I would recommend this company highly.

Reply from Coloplast Charter
27th April 2022

Thank you for your review, Celia. It’s always lovely to get positive feedback and we really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Everyone in the team will be delighted to hear about this too so I’ll make sure that this is passed on.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Shirley, April 2022

Upvote
4.25 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Up until DPD took over the delivery I would have given 5 stars all round. UPS used to read the note on our front door which states we can't hear a knock on the door so please ring both door bells. DPD just knocked on the door and only because we didn't have the TV on we heard it, however he did not give us chance to get to the door but just dropped it

Up until DPD took over the delivery I would have given 5 stars all round. UPS used to read the note on our front door which states we can't hear a knock on the door so please ring both door bells. DPD just knocked on the door and only because we didn't have the TV on we heard it, however he did not give us chance to get to the door but just dropped it by the door and drove off, UPS always waited for us to answer the door and gave the box to me or my husband in our hand. Obviously DPD can't read the note on the door which states we are both disabled and this is why UPS always handed the box to us. There has never been a problem with your company at all but changing to DPD is a big mistake, they do not care at all just drop the box and drive off, minus 5 stars for them.

Reply from Coloplast Charter
27th April 2022

Thank you for your review, Shirley. I’m sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with the service our courier is providing. Please could you contact us at hcdr@coloplast.com so we can investigate further.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Carol, April 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Excellent service,friendly & helpful

Excellent service,friendly & helpful

Reply from Coloplast Charter
27th April 2022

Thank you for your review, Carol!

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Frankie, April 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Fantastic friendly and knowledgeable staff. Have Stoma nurses able to give advice, have used them over 30 years and am completely satisfied with the service. Would highly recommend them.

Fantastic friendly and knowledgeable staff. Have Stoma nurses able to give advice, have used them over 30 years and am completely satisfied with the service. Would highly recommend them.

Michael, April 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

The efficient way they deal with your requirements.

The efficient way they deal with your requirements.

David, April 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have used Amcare for over 5 years now. They did have a lot of problems when changing their computer systems but they are back to a 5* service now.

I have used Amcare for over 5 years now. They did have a lot of problems when changing their computer systems but they are back to a 5* service now.

michelle, April 2022

Upvote
1.25 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

After supplying my bags pre cut for several years this months they were cut differently which made them unusable, they also did not supply the barrier rings as requested, phoned to explain I was going abroad and needed supplies after waiting 2 weeks for a delivery, reassured over 3 days that my supplies would be delivered, got to day before holiday still not received, there answer was to go and get them from my local

After supplying my bags pre cut for several years this months they were cut differently which made them unusable, they also did not supply the barrier rings as requested, phoned to explain I was going abroad and needed supplies after waiting 2 weeks for a delivery, reassured over 3 days that my supplies would be delivered, got to day before holiday still not received, there answer was to go and get them from my local hospital ! Due to holiday tomorrow and do not have enough supplies, Patient choice I will NEVER use you again.

Emily, April 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have tried a few providers for stoma care but Respond is far and away the best. I like everything from the customer support to the branding to the products. Thank you, Respond!

I have tried a few providers for stoma care but Respond is far and away the best. I like everything from the customer support to the branding to the products. Thank you, Respond!

Reply from Respond Healthcare
25th April 2022

Thank you for your review, Emily. It’s fantastic to read your lovely comments.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Nikki, April 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have been ordering from Medilink for 3 years and have never been disappointed in the service, the phone is always answered quickly with friendly helpful staff. If I need order on a Sunday I do it online and the order always arrives quickly, Thanks Medilink for making this easy for me.

I have been ordering from Medilink for 3 years and have never been disappointed in the service, the phone is always answered quickly with friendly helpful staff. If I need order on a Sunday I do it online and the order always arrives quickly, Thanks Medilink for making this easy for me.

Matthew, April 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Have always found the person I speak to on the phone to be very friendly, happy and helpful nothing seems to be to much trouble they always go above and beyond to help me in anyway they can.

Have always found the person I speak to on the phone to be very friendly, happy and helpful nothing seems to be to much trouble they always go above and beyond to help me in anyway they can.

Reply from Respond Healthcare
13th April 2022

Thank you for your review, Matthew. It’s great to read you lovely comments about our staff and service.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Peter, April 2022

Upvote
4.75 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Four stars for products - the hook-and-loop system is too hard to release and tears the surface of the loop section. Also buttons on the leg-bag straps would be a good refinement for added comfort. Night-bag stand is flimsy and falls over easily. Why no emptying tap on night-bags? Otherwise a good company to deal with - quick and easy ordering and delivery.

Four stars for products - the hook-and-loop system is too hard to release and tears the surface of the loop section. Also buttons on the leg-bag straps would be a good refinement for added comfort. Night-bag stand is flimsy and falls over easily. Why no emptying tap on night-bags? Otherwise a good company to deal with - quick and easy ordering and delivery.

Reply from Coloplast Charter
4th April 2022

Thank you for your review, Peter. I’m sorry to hear that you are experiencing this. If you’d like one of our Product Specialists to get in touch to offer some advice or recommend some products which may help, please contact us at hcdr@coloplast.com and we can arrange a call back.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

MARY, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

When ever I have telephoned the member of Staff has been pleasant and helpful. Securicare contacts me to ask whether supplies are needed also offering a reminder of items ordered previously. Today Matthew has added my name to your list to email further information, thankyou.

When ever I have telephoned the member of Staff has been pleasant and helpful. Securicare contacts me to ask whether supplies are needed also offering a reminder of items ordered previously. Today Matthew has added my name to your list to email further information, thankyou.

Allan, March 2022

Upvote
4.75 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I had my colostomy in 1991, being a very positive person I adapted quite quickly. but getting supplies from pharmacies was hit and miss, I saw an advertisement for Am -Care and I have been with them for many years and found them both convenient and reliable the minor problems that have occurred have mainly been from the surgery.

I had my colostomy in 1991, being a very positive person I adapted quite quickly. but getting supplies from pharmacies was hit and miss, I saw an advertisement for Am -Care and I have been with them for many years and found them both convenient and reliable the minor problems that have occurred have mainly been from the surgery.

sue, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Amcare have always been very prompt with delivery and very helpful on the phone.

Amcare have always been very prompt with delivery and very helpful on the phone.

Helen, March 2022

1/1 - (2 votes)
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Being that I'm fairly new to this nightmare situation of learning to love my stoma, Coloplast have made it such an easy experience. I changed to Coloplast due to delivery issues from my first provider & all I can say is THANK YOU. Deliveries are always within days of ordering & always as expected. I'm never changing!!

Being that I'm fairly new to this nightmare situation of learning to love my stoma, Coloplast have made it such an easy experience. I changed to Coloplast due to delivery issues from my first provider & all I can say is THANK YOU. Deliveries are always within days of ordering & always as expected. I'm never changing!!

Reply from Coloplast Charter
2nd April 2022

Thank you for your review, Helen. It’s always lovely to get positive feedback and we really appreciate you taking the time to write this review.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team
Reply from Coloplast Charter
25th March 2022

Thank you for your review, Helen. It’s always lovely to get positive feedback and we really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Everyone in the team will be delighted to hear about this too so I’ll make sure that this is passed on.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Sheila, March 2022

1/1 - (1 vote)
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I had my permanent Colostomy done 1989 and it took a long time to settle with the correct products. Unfortunately in my time the professionals to help you through were paid for by Care Companies - which saw you always having to try their products, which were not always suitable. I luckily met a fellow Colostomy person and switched to a 2 piece system from Amcare who were extremely helpful and provided all the equipment

I had my permanent Colostomy done 1989 and it took a long time to settle with the correct products. Unfortunately in my time the professionals to help you through were paid for by Care Companies - which saw you always having to try their products, which were not always suitable. I luckily met a fellow Colostomy person and switched to a 2 piece system from Amcare who were extremely helpful and provided all the equipment I needed and basically have stuck with over the years. My problem was really chronic Crohns disease where a Professor in London decided that after 4/5 operations that a Colostomy was necessary because of the risks associated with ulceration. During my 6 months stay in Hospital in 2020 I did receive a lot of help from the Colostomy Dept at Torbay Hospital, the biggest problem was getting my preferred products from Doctors, not my own ones, providing prescriptions for expensive items. This bit broke down terribly and left my skin in a dreadful state as well as the pain which was dreadful .

Maureen, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

So reliable with ordering and delivery.

So reliable with ordering and delivery.

Pearl, March 2022

Upvote
4.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Very reliable! Good staff when calling

Very reliable! Good staff when calling

ivor, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Ease when ordering. Friendly staff and helpful Thank you Ivor

Ease when ordering. Friendly staff and helpful Thank you Ivor

Nola, March 2022

Upvote
3.25 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Customer service help Julie, is good. But once the order is with respond- packing, it’s awful. So many times things are not correct, nor do they dons final check with me. They cut my pouches to size which was amazing, But then that didn’t always happen. I have arthritis so it’s difficult for me. Sometimes the bag size was too small or not cut at all. Latest package, I received 4 boxes of pouches not

Customer service help Julie, is good. But once the order is with respond- packing, it’s awful. So many times things are not correct, nor do they dons final check with me. They cut my pouches to size which was amazing, But then that didn’t always happen. I have arthritis so it’s difficult for me. Sometimes the bag size was too small or not cut at all. Latest package, I received 4 boxes of pouches not cut to size again! The products are good. I know that with our stoma care, it’s important to have orders that are correct. Be warned. When I first signed up, a lot was wrong I asked to speakto the manager. He apologised.now I am waiting again.

Reply from Respond Healthcare
23rd March 2022

Thank you for your review, Nola. I am concerned to read about the issues you have been experiencing and would welcome the opportunity to discuss these with you, and to put things right. Please would you give us a call on 0800 220 300 and ask to speak to me directly. Thank you. Garry.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Giles, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Very helpful people and very keen to provide a good service.

Very helpful people and very keen to provide a good service.

Anne, March 2022

Upvote
1.25 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I phone up every month for my mum Supplies when I get an answer over the phone I waiting for more then 20 minutes or more before someone answers the phone and when member of staff did answer the lady wasn’t very friendly and they don’t phone us to check if my mum running out of stoma bags and other stuff when amcare groups where great and phone us every month and the staff where

I phone up every month for my mum Supplies when I get an answer over the phone I waiting for more then 20 minutes or more before someone answers the phone and when member of staff did answer the lady wasn’t very friendly and they don’t phone us to check if my mum running out of stoma bags and other stuff when amcare groups where great and phone us every month and the staff where nice to me over the phone and Asked how I was doing and how my mum was doing to very nice English ladies who spoke to me over the phone with amcare group and there give my mum extra box when it’s came to Christmas holidays and amcare group always give us are Christmas card and free seed to The problem we went off amcare group is because I couldn’t get through to amcare group for my mum stoma bags that’s why I want to medilink but amcare group where great sorry medilnk that why I giving you are 1star you need to start improving with the Customers I would have giving you higher mark

Carol, March 2022

1/1 - (1 vote)
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Never had any problems with Coloplast. Delivery is always super quick

Never had any problems with Coloplast. Delivery is always super quick

Reply from Coloplast Charter
2nd April 2022

Thank you for your review, Carol.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Marion, March 2022

1/1 - (1 vote)
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Very caring helpful staff

Very caring helpful staff

Reply from Coloplast Charter
2nd April 2022

Thank you for your review, Marion. I am very pleased to hear you find our team helpful.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team
Reply from Coloplast Charter
25th March 2022

Thank you for your review, Marion. I am very pleased to hear that you find our team very caring and helpful.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Denise, March 2022

1/1 - (1 vote)
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

They have been amazing bang on time with delivery so helpful and friendly

They have been amazing bang on time with delivery so helpful and friendly

Reply from Coloplast Charter
2nd April 2022

Thank you for your review, Denise. I am so happy to hear that your find our team very helpful and friendly.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team
Reply from Coloplast Charter
25th March 2022

Thank you for your review, Denise. I am very pleased to hear that you find our team very helpful and friendly.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Gerry, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Very professional and helpful staff

Very professional and helpful staff

Nora, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

have used coloplast all the time and find them very friendly and helpful

have used coloplast all the time and find them very friendly and helpful

Reply from Coloplast Charter
16th March 2022

Thank you for your review, Nora. I am very pleased to hear that you find our team very helpful and friendly.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Kathy, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

always friendly when answering the phones for my order. when i have problems getting my doctors to do the repeat prescription they have always sorted it out. quick with deliveries as well

always friendly when answering the phones for my order. when i have problems getting my doctors to do the repeat prescription they have always sorted it out. quick with deliveries as well

Reply from Coloplast Charter
16th March 2022

Thank you for your review, Kathy. It’s always lovely to get positive feedback and we really appreciate you taking the time to write this review.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Claire, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Amazing

Amazing

Judith, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I was having difficulties with my surgery and repeat prescriptions and in desperation I phoned Fittleworth and they sorted it all out with my surgery and its been fine ever since and I am very grateful as the extra stress was making me ill.

I was having difficulties with my surgery and repeat prescriptions and in desperation I phoned Fittleworth and they sorted it all out with my surgery and its been fine ever since and I am very grateful as the extra stress was making me ill.

Cynthia, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I cannot fault themThey are friendly on phone and deliver when they say.

I cannot fault themThey are friendly on phone and deliver when they say.

Marjory, March 2022

Upvote
4.50 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

No fuss dealing with any problem, staff are A1

No fuss dealing with any problem, staff are A1

Elizabeth, March 2022

Upvote
4.75 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

As someone with a Spinal Cord Injury and a Stoma, I have had lots of experience with home delivery companies. I was resolute in my belief that all the hassle wasn’t worth my time and I’d never use another company ever ever again, when I was encouraged to give Respond a try. What a breath of fresh air! The team at Respond are so friendly & personable. They really care that customers get a good

As someone with a Spinal Cord Injury and a Stoma, I have had lots of experience with home delivery companies. I was resolute in my belief that all the hassle wasn’t worth my time and I’d never use another company ever ever again, when I was encouraged to give Respond a try. What a breath of fresh air! The team at Respond are so friendly & personable. They really care that customers get a good service; you can feel it at every stage in the process and it makes a huge impact. I know that when I put an order in, it will be with me as promised and the items I have requested are what I will receive (seems fairly basic criteria for a home delivery company right? But you’d be amazed at the experiences I’ve had with other big U.K. names!) I know if I’m caught short or need something in a hurry I only have to email and it will be sorted asap. Any time there has ever been an item shortage or any kind of problem, the team are quick to communicate and make sure I’m kept in the loop, working together to resolve whatever issue has cropped up. Having the continuity of named staff providing a repeated high standard of service means I’m confident that I don’t need to worry if or when my products will arrive. It’s such a big part of one’s life yet Respond make sure the process doesn’t take up too much life to get right!

Reply from Respond Healthcare
23rd March 2022

Thank you for your review, Elizabeth. It is lovely to read you positive feedback. Our team are thrilled with your comments.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Elizabeth, March 2022

Upvote
2.25 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I last used Charter about 5 years ago, so granted they could have drastically improved since then, but nonetheless my experience was woeful and it has stuck in the mind! It was always someone different who took my call; the process had the feel of ringing a large multinational telecoms provider, multiple menus, long hold times etc etc. The service was utterly inflexible and any time an emergency order was necessary, that meant nothing, there

I last used Charter about 5 years ago, so granted they could have drastically improved since then, but nonetheless my experience was woeful and it has stuck in the mind! It was always someone different who took my call; the process had the feel of ringing a large multinational telecoms provider, multiple menus, long hold times etc etc. The service was utterly inflexible and any time an emergency order was necessary, that meant nothing, there was still a week’s wait. Invariably there would always be something wrong with the order, and after my needs & prescription had changed, that would take at least 3-4 orders to iron out, meaning more mistakes. I made the grave error of making a holiday order which spelled disaster for the next couple of regular orders - they all went to my holiday address, despite repeated calls to try to remedy this. All in all it was an exasperating & trying process dealing with Charter, and eventually I gave up and went back to the old fashioned way of having the local pharmacy deal with all the items. No amount of complimentary wipes were worth that hassle!

Reply from Coloplast Charter
16th March 2022

Thank you for your review, Elizabeth. I’m sorry to hear that you’ve had this experience. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact us at hcdr@coloplast.com so we can investigate this issue?

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Elizabeth, March 2022

Upvote
1.75 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

It’s been a few years since I used Bullen so perhaps their ways of working have improved over that time. My experience was poor though. I was bombarded with phone calls and found it quite intrusive. It felt like there was a pressure to order, both in terms of their frequency and the number of items on each order. The regular calls +/- answerphone messages “just to check” were a nuisance really, and ultimately put

It’s been a few years since I used Bullen so perhaps their ways of working have improved over that time. My experience was poor though. I was bombarded with phone calls and found it quite intrusive. It felt like there was a pressure to order, both in terms of their frequency and the number of items on each order. The regular calls +/- answerphone messages “just to check” were a nuisance really, and ultimately put me off using their service.

Margaret, March 2022

Upvote
4.50 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Very Good, but need to be able to answer phone faster when placing an order, and not a ten minute wait

Very Good, but need to be able to answer phone faster when placing an order, and not a ten minute wait

Reply from Coloplast Charter
16th March 2022

Thank you for your review, Margaret.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Steve, March 2022

Upvote
4.50 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

can't complain really friendly on the phone and great response when i have a problem, which is rare

can't complain really friendly on the phone and great response when i have a problem, which is rare

Lin, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Everything is perfect from start to delivery.

Everything is perfect from start to delivery.

Jennifer, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

always reliable and polite, never had a problem

always reliable and polite, never had a problem

Ann, March 2022

Upvote
3.25 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

l would like more information about stoma products

l would like more information about stoma products

Angela, March 2022

Upvote
4.50 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Website not easy to find new products only easy if your ordering exactly the same every month

Website not easy to find new products only easy if your ordering exactly the same every month

Rosemary, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

from the day the stoma nurse put me in contact with Respond I've never had any problems always have my products in stock have never let me down

from the day the stoma nurse put me in contact with Respond I've never had any problems always have my products in stock have never let me down

Reply from Respond Healthcare
23rd March 2022

Thank you for your review, Rosemary. It's lovely to read your positive comments about our service.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Sandra, March 2022

Upvote
4.50 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

phone me often to check what i need

phone me often to check what i need

Liz, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Bullen is a friendly professional company who stay in touch they ring when they receive the prescription and check which ‘free’ products you need and give a date for delivery

Bullen is a friendly professional company who stay in touch they ring when they receive the prescription and check which ‘free’ products you need and give a date for delivery

Mark, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Been with Pelican for years , no complaints about them , 100%

Been with Pelican for years , no complaints about them , 100%

Michael, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have only had excellent service at all times

I have only had excellent service at all times

Jean, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

have been using bullen for years never had a complaint

have been using bullen for years never had a complaint

Brigid, March 2022

Upvote
4.50 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Generally great but some communication problems a few months back when telephone was useless and used email instead

Generally great but some communication problems a few months back when telephone was useless and used email instead

Stuart, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Ordering of supplies is easy with a choice of using their app or a good old phone call. On the odd occasion there has been a delivery problem they have sorted it very quickly. (they have since changed their delivery partner so no problems since)

Ordering of supplies is easy with a choice of using their app or a good old phone call. On the odd occasion there has been a delivery problem they have sorted it very quickly. (they have since changed their delivery partner so no problems since)

Eileen, March 2022

Upvote
4.75 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

The company has always been helpful in every time i have spoken to them

The company has always been helpful in every time i have spoken to them

David, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

The right product delivered at the right time by a right good company.

The right product delivered at the right time by a right good company.

Sue, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Professional and caring. Contact me every month to see if i need an order. Always kept informed of delivery.

Professional and caring. Contact me every month to see if i need an order. Always kept informed of delivery.

Brian, March 2022

Upvote
4.75 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Apart from the blip when IT System changed ive had nothing but first class service from Amcare over the past 20 yrs or so,always contact you by phone to checkout needs and that all is running smoothly and would recommend them to everybody.North East based always deliver within 48 hrs of placing order.

Apart from the blip when IT System changed ive had nothing but first class service from Amcare over the past 20 yrs or so,always contact you by phone to checkout needs and that all is running smoothly and would recommend them to everybody.North East based always deliver within 48 hrs of placing order.

Emma, March 2022

Upvote
2.50 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Wait hours on hold each time I try to place an order and getting longer each time, then a few weeks until my order will arrive. Have to sort prescription queries with my GP myself.

Wait hours on hold each time I try to place an order and getting longer each time, then a few weeks until my order will arrive. Have to sort prescription queries with my GP myself.

Glenda, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

They never fail to deliver on time every time. They are fantastic

They never fail to deliver on time every time. They are fantastic

Nicola, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

kind, professional people, prescription every 4 weeks delivered on time

kind, professional people, prescription every 4 weeks delivered on time

Kim, March 2022

Upvote
3.50 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

No communication don't remind me nothing it really lets it down

No communication don't remind me nothing it really lets it down

Linda, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Excellent service

Excellent service

Sharon, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Always helpful and no issues with deliveries

Always helpful and no issues with deliveries

F, March 2022

Upvote
4.25 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

A very good service

A very good service