Report Review

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Please state why you have reported this review. Reviews that violate our Review Guidelines or Terms & Conditions will be removed.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Find A Provider By Searching Below

Or Read The Latest Reviews Below

Filter Reviews

Provider
Reply From Provider
Overall Rating
Time Frame

Grace, June 2022

Upvote
1.75 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

This company used to be fantastic. However, recently they have become more and more unreliable. I was left with no dressings for over 3 weeks because they just didn't fill my prescription. When they do, they won't send my items before my prescription gets to them so it takes at least a week to get items. This isn't acceptable to me when they blame staffing levels for all the incompetence. Hopefully if you do choose

This company used to be fantastic. However, recently they have become more and more unreliable. I was left with no dressings for over 3 weeks because they just didn't fill my prescription. When they do, they won't send my items before my prescription gets to them so it takes at least a week to get items. This isn't acceptable to me when they blame staffing levels for all the incompetence. Hopefully if you do choose Bullen you will be more satisfied than I have been.

Anne, June 2022

Upvote
2.50 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Been with this company for nearly 9 years and no major problems until this year when a new lady took charge of my accounts. Hasn't a clue what products I use and mistake after mistake

Been with this company for nearly 9 years and no major problems until this year when a new lady took charge of my accounts. Hasn't a clue what products I use and mistake after mistake

Beverley, June 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Hi thank you for your services and timely deliveries and compassion during my husbands illness. We received deliveries very promptly in fact the deliveries were received earlier than anticipated which was fantastic. Customer service was great everyone really helpful and knowledgeable.

Hi thank you for your services and timely deliveries and compassion during my husbands illness. We received deliveries very promptly in fact the deliveries were received earlier than anticipated which was fantastic. Customer service was great everyone really helpful and knowledgeable.

Philip, June 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I’m in an unusual situation in living permanently on a canal narrowboat and can’t receive home delivery of my stoma supplies. However SecuriCare have been delivering my supplies via DPD couriers to a local pickup point in a Matalan store without fail for over 3 years.

I’m in an unusual situation in living permanently on a canal narrowboat and can’t receive home delivery of my stoma supplies. However SecuriCare have been delivering my supplies via DPD couriers to a local pickup point in a Matalan store without fail for over 3 years.

Christina, June 2022

Upvote
3.25 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I switched from another provider in December 2021. I wish I hadn’t - communication is dreadful, delivery times are haphazard and the staff seem to not understand what a vital product they are selling and why a customer needs good comms!

I switched from another provider in December 2021. I wish I hadn’t - communication is dreadful, delivery times are haphazard and the staff seem to not understand what a vital product they are selling and why a customer needs good comms!

George, June 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

The staff are always very friendly and efficient when I place my order over the telephone. My order arrives promptly, is very well packaged and is accurate to my request.

The staff are always very friendly and efficient when I place my order over the telephone. My order arrives promptly, is very well packaged and is accurate to my request.

Judy, June 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

My experience of dealing with Respond has been totally positive. I would particularly like to thank Emma who facilitated a meeting of Blackpool’s Kangaroo Klub on Monday this week. She very kindly sent me a toiletries bag which I received today. Thank you Emma and all at Respond and a big thank you for the excellent buffet you provided on the night.

My experience of dealing with Respond has been totally positive. I would particularly like to thank Emma who facilitated a meeting of Blackpool’s Kangaroo Klub on Monday this week. She very kindly sent me a toiletries bag which I received today. Thank you Emma and all at Respond and a big thank you for the excellent buffet you provided on the night.

Ray, June 2022

Upvote
3.50 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I must be unlucky. I have had bad service from this firm almost from the start. Placed order waited nearly a week, no delivery, phoned and was told it was probably lost in transportation. They said another order would be sent out on urgent basis Saturday of last week, today Wednesday and still waiting. If I had this service in a shop, I would shop elsewhere.

I must be unlucky. I have had bad service from this firm almost from the start. Placed order waited nearly a week, no delivery, phoned and was told it was probably lost in transportation. They said another order would be sent out on urgent basis Saturday of last week, today Wednesday and still waiting. If I had this service in a shop, I would shop elsewhere.

Reply from Coloplast Charter
24th June 2022

Thank you for your review, Ray. I’m sorry to hear that you’ve had this experience. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact us at hcdr@coloplast.com so we can investigate this issue?

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

y, June 2022

Upvote
2.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

The order takers are absolutely untrustworthy - don't fulfill their agreement eg sends email which they agree to

The order takers are absolutely untrustworthy - don't fulfill their agreement eg sends email which they agree to

Reply from Coloplast Charter
24th June 2022

Thank you for your review, Y. I’m sorry to hear that you’ve had this experience. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact us at hcdr@coloplast.com so we can investigate this issue?

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Richard, June 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have been using Securicare for the last 15 months and have found them very reliable and helpful.

I have been using Securicare for the last 15 months and have found them very reliable and helpful.

Colin, June 2022

Upvote
2.25 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

They work to calendars, which is silly because stomas do not. Furthermore communication is almost non existent. Emails are ignored and telephone calls go unanswered.

They work to calendars, which is silly because stomas do not. Furthermore communication is almost non existent. Emails are ignored and telephone calls go unanswered.

Rehan, June 2022

Upvote
2.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Products are truly amazing, however, the customer support is dreadful.

Products are truly amazing, however, the customer support is dreadful.

Allison, June 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have had the best treatment, had 3 online visits from the nurse Claire who is exceptionally patient and very understanding and got things sorted out for me rapidly. I get regular phone calls offering help and just checking I am ok and if I’m managing, I can’t thank this company enough xx

I have had the best treatment, had 3 online visits from the nurse Claire who is exceptionally patient and very understanding and got things sorted out for me rapidly. I get regular phone calls offering help and just checking I am ok and if I’m managing, I can’t thank this company enough xx

Reply from Coloplast Charter
24th June 2022

Thank you for your review, Allison. It’s always lovely to get positive feedback and we really appreciate you taking the time to write this review.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

David, June 2022

Upvote
3.50 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Script Easy was recommended by my GP practice some years ago. Despite repeated promises to keep stock of my particular products, my prescription is rarely complete in one delivery. They seem to be operating a just too late stock control system rather than just in time.

Script Easy was recommended by my GP practice some years ago. Despite repeated promises to keep stock of my particular products, my prescription is rarely complete in one delivery. They seem to be operating a just too late stock control system rather than just in time.

Janet, June 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have had my supplies from Coloplast Charter for about 7 years, very reliable and helpful in any way.

I have had my supplies from Coloplast Charter for about 7 years, very reliable and helpful in any way.

Reply from Coloplast Charter
24th June 2022

Thank you for your review, Janet. I'm very pleased to hear that you find our service reliable and helpful.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Paul, June 2022

Upvote
1.25 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I ordered a product and after not receiving it after 2 months asked where it was only to be told it was out of stock. No effort had been made to contact me to inform me. Hence I have given a low rating for service and communication. Can't comment on product as never got it.

I ordered a product and after not receiving it after 2 months asked where it was only to be told it was out of stock. No effort had been made to contact me to inform me. Hence I have given a low rating for service and communication. Can't comment on product as never got it.

Reply from Respond Healthcare
10th June 2022

Thank you for your review, Paul. I am concerned to read your comments about your experience with us and would very much welcome the opportunity to discuss the matter with you, as what you describe falls way short of our usual excellent customer service standards. Please would contact me directly on 0800 220 300 or by email hello@respond.co.uk

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Charles, May 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have found them very good in all aspects.

I have found them very good in all aspects.

Reply from Coloplast Charter
5th June 2022

Thank you for your review, Charles!

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Gary, May 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Always helpful and polite

Always helpful and polite

KURT, May 2022

Upvote
1.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

the service from Coloplast Charter is disgraceful because i have to wait 2 weeks for my order this as a big impact on my health i am putting a complaint to THE NHS

the service from Coloplast Charter is disgraceful because i have to wait 2 weeks for my order this as a big impact on my health i am putting a complaint to THE NHS

Reply from Coloplast Charter
5th June 2022

Thank you for your review, Kurt. I’m sorry to hear that you’ve had this experience. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact us at hcdr@coloplast.com so we can investigate this issue?

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Geoffrey, May 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Great website providing all you need to know at a glance. My purchase was a pair of High line swimming trunks and both the fit and quality was excellent. Spoke to a young lady representative of Respond who proved most helpful - I wish everyone attained the same level of courtesy and professionalism as she did.

Great website providing all you need to know at a glance. My purchase was a pair of High line swimming trunks and both the fit and quality was excellent. Spoke to a young lady representative of Respond who proved most helpful - I wish everyone attained the same level of courtesy and professionalism as she did.

Reply from Respond Healthcare
10th June 2022

Thank you for your review, Geoffrey. It's really great to read your lovey comments.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Sue, May 2022

1/1 - (1 vote)
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have found the company to be very good and reliable, but I miss the magazine. I used to love sitting down the lounge going to reading it through. Now I skip through the on line then delete, as I don't like on line reading it's not as cosy.

I have found the company to be very good and reliable, but I miss the magazine. I used to love sitting down the lounge going to reading it through. Now I skip through the on line then delete, as I don't like on line reading it's not as cosy.

Reply from Respond Healthcare
10th June 2022

Thank you for your review, Sue. It' great to hear your comments about our service. Regarding our magazine, we have a brand new edition coming out very soon and whilst it is available online, we still produce the paper copies; just mention it next time you speak to us and we will be more than happy to send you a copy.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Raymond, May 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Can't praise them enough— I placed an order for my ostomy products yesterday at 9.45, they were delivered today at 8.15 by DPD .

Can't praise them enough— I placed an order for my ostomy products yesterday at 9.45, they were delivered today at 8.15 by DPD .

Reply from Coloplast Charter
5th June 2022

Thank you for your review, Raymond. It’s always lovely to get positive feedback and we really appreciate you taking the time to write this review.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Judith, May 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have always found securicare staff very helpful, since having my stoma 3 years ago, following bowel cancer,they are always very kind and sensitive.

I have always found securicare staff very helpful, since having my stoma 3 years ago, following bowel cancer,they are always very kind and sensitive.

paul, May 2022

1/1 - (1 vote)
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Have been with coloplast charter from 2011 and have had excelent service and kept up to date with new products

Have been with coloplast charter from 2011 and have had excelent service and kept up to date with new products

Reply from Coloplast Charter
5th June 2022

Thank you for your review, Paul. I'm very pleased to hear that you find our service excellent.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Michael, May 2022

1/1 - (1 vote)
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Been having lots of problems obtaining my bags until a nurse gave me coloplasts number, received my medication within 24hrs of talking to a wonderfully helpful lady.I can honestly say I have been very impressed with thier professional approach and also kindness.Would recommend all day long.

Been having lots of problems obtaining my bags until a nurse gave me coloplasts number, received my medication within 24hrs of talking to a wonderfully helpful lady.I can honestly say I have been very impressed with thier professional approach and also kindness.Would recommend all day long.

Ben, May 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

They are absolutely amazing, as an 18 year old with a stoma they have made my transition into my new lifestyle so so so much easier! Genuinely thank you,

They are absolutely amazing, as an 18 year old with a stoma they have made my transition into my new lifestyle so so so much easier! Genuinely thank you,

Reply from Respond Healthcare
10th June 2022

Thank you for your review, Ben. It's great to know that we have been able to make everything easier for you.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Liz, May 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Professional, prompt and comprehensive product range. Queries are dealt with in a friendly and helpful manner. Cat really ask for more.

Professional, prompt and comprehensive product range. Queries are dealt with in a friendly and helpful manner. Cat really ask for more.

Susan, May 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Coloplast are very good , I’ve been with you for three and a half years never a problem, but I dislike that you’ve gone to DPD, UPS were brilliant! No sticker on the box now saying medical supplies and they don’t care where they leave the parcels, if my parcel was left next door I wouldn’t get it back. UPS always delivered at the same time of day and I knew he would leave the

Coloplast are very good , I’ve been with you for three and a half years never a problem, but I dislike that you’ve gone to DPD, UPS were brilliant! No sticker on the box now saying medical supplies and they don’t care where they leave the parcels, if my parcel was left next door I wouldn’t get it back. UPS always delivered at the same time of day and I knew he would leave the parcel at the correct address if I wasn’t at home. Worried about every order now I’m only leaving an 8 for recommendations because of DPD

Leon, May 2022

1/1 - (1 vote)
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Have found Salts Medilink @ Bournemouth a first class service never had any delays on products and always deliver on time, the staff are friendly and helpful Thank you all

Have found Salts Medilink @ Bournemouth a first class service never had any delays on products and always deliver on time, the staff are friendly and helpful Thank you all

Fiona, May 2022

Upvote
2.50 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have had a urostomy for over 40 years and experienced several distributors in that time. The two years that I have been with Amcare have been the absolute worst of all. I use convatec products so thought using their partner supplier would be good. However, in the last two years not one prescription has been delivered without problems/missing items etc, and several times I have had to try to stop them sending me many

I have had a urostomy for over 40 years and experienced several distributors in that time. The two years that I have been with Amcare have been the absolute worst of all. I use convatec products so thought using their partner supplier would be good. However, in the last two years not one prescription has been delivered without problems/missing items etc, and several times I have had to try to stop them sending me many more deliveries when I have not ordered anything. Today, I had a text telling me my order would be delivered, so I waited in. What came? Just two packs of gauze, and NONE of the actual stoma appliances or accessories I had ordered. Phone call eventually connected, and they promise to deliver next week - so will have to stay at home for another day.

Farana, May 2022

1/1 - (1 vote)
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have been with Coldplast all my life. They gave me good advice with my product when I have ran out. They are friendly and kind. I recommend it to everyone who needs this

I have been with Coldplast all my life. They gave me good advice with my product when I have ran out. They are friendly and kind. I recommend it to everyone who needs this

Reply from Coloplast Charter
10th May 2022

Thank you for your review, Farana!

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Paulette, May 2022

Upvote
1.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Only had one order from this place first order only order would never use them again set my sorma bags out cut wrong phone up told me it's cut I sent them … no its not as if it was it fit me to big .. order more yes again cut wrong hand driver my cut he took back sent more out yes again cut wrong only when with them as meds and bags came

Only had one order from this place first order only order would never use them again set my sorma bags out cut wrong phone up told me it's cut I sent them … no its not as if it was it fit me to big .. order more yes again cut wrong hand driver my cut he took back sent more out yes again cut wrong only when with them as meds and bags came together but 6 box's cut wrong now I have gone back to other people who have been doing my bags never got cut wrong … them they messed my meds up sent them somewhere else so no meds thanks 4 that took me 3 weeks to resort my meds back to were I can get them so thank u bullen 4 all messing about and no help off u

Alice, May 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have recently been introduced to respond and I have to say they really go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need. They listen and understand your queries. Thank you for making things easier for me during this difficult time

I have recently been introduced to respond and I have to say they really go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need. They listen and understand your queries. Thank you for making things easier for me during this difficult time

Reply from Respond Healthcare
3rd May 2022

Thank you for your review, Alice. It's great to hear your lovely comments about our staff and service.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Maz, May 2022

Upvote
3.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I find the people very helpful always delivery when they say and nothing is too much trouble

I find the people very helpful always delivery when they say and nothing is too much trouble

Reply from Respond Healthcare
3rd May 2022

Thank you for your review, Maz. I'm really pleased you find our staff so helpful.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

BRYAN, April 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Quality of products and a good attitude make for a great company, and this is AMCARE a great company to have on your side, always willing to go that bit further, especially in emergencies, I have been with them for 21 years and at 84 I hope to be with them a good bit longer. OLDBLOKE

Quality of products and a good attitude make for a great company, and this is AMCARE a great company to have on your side, always willing to go that bit further, especially in emergencies, I have been with them for 21 years and at 84 I hope to be with them a good bit longer. OLDBLOKE

Celia, April 2022

1/1 - (1 vote)
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have been with Coloplast Charter as my healthcare delivery service since my operation . They are always available for advice and customer service and communication is always excellent. Delivery is incredibly fast, efficient and the products are always as ordered. It is discreet and efficient and to receive everything in a package after ordering online is so much easier. I would recommend this company highly.

I have been with Coloplast Charter as my healthcare delivery service since my operation . They are always available for advice and customer service and communication is always excellent. Delivery is incredibly fast, efficient and the products are always as ordered. It is discreet and efficient and to receive everything in a package after ordering online is so much easier. I would recommend this company highly.

Reply from Coloplast Charter
27th April 2022

Thank you for your review, Celia. It’s always lovely to get positive feedback and we really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Everyone in the team will be delighted to hear about this too so I’ll make sure that this is passed on.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Shirley, April 2022

1/1 - (1 vote)
4.25 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Up until DPD took over the delivery I would have given 5 stars all round. UPS used to read the note on our front door which states we can't hear a knock on the door so please ring both door bells. DPD just knocked on the door and only because we didn't have the TV on we heard it, however he did not give us chance to get to the door but just dropped it

Up until DPD took over the delivery I would have given 5 stars all round. UPS used to read the note on our front door which states we can't hear a knock on the door so please ring both door bells. DPD just knocked on the door and only because we didn't have the TV on we heard it, however he did not give us chance to get to the door but just dropped it by the door and drove off, UPS always waited for us to answer the door and gave the box to me or my husband in our hand. Obviously DPD can't read the note on the door which states we are both disabled and this is why UPS always handed the box to us. There has never been a problem with your company at all but changing to DPD is a big mistake, they do not care at all just drop the box and drive off, minus 5 stars for them.

Reply from Coloplast Charter
27th April 2022

Thank you for your review, Shirley. I’m sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with the service our courier is providing. Please could you contact us at hcdr@coloplast.com so we can investigate further.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Carol, April 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Excellent service,friendly & helpful

Excellent service,friendly & helpful

Reply from Coloplast Charter
27th April 2022

Thank you for your review, Carol!

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Frankie, April 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Fantastic friendly and knowledgeable staff. Have Stoma nurses able to give advice, have used them over 30 years and am completely satisfied with the service. Would highly recommend them.

Fantastic friendly and knowledgeable staff. Have Stoma nurses able to give advice, have used them over 30 years and am completely satisfied with the service. Would highly recommend them.

Michael, April 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

The efficient way they deal with your requirements.

The efficient way they deal with your requirements.

David, April 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have used Amcare for over 5 years now. They did have a lot of problems when changing their computer systems but they are back to a 5* service now.

I have used Amcare for over 5 years now. They did have a lot of problems when changing their computer systems but they are back to a 5* service now.

michelle, April 2022

Upvote
1.25 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

After supplying my bags pre cut for several years this months they were cut differently which made them unusable, they also did not supply the barrier rings as requested, phoned to explain I was going abroad and needed supplies after waiting 2 weeks for a delivery, reassured over 3 days that my supplies would be delivered, got to day before holiday still not received, there answer was to go and get them from my local

After supplying my bags pre cut for several years this months they were cut differently which made them unusable, they also did not supply the barrier rings as requested, phoned to explain I was going abroad and needed supplies after waiting 2 weeks for a delivery, reassured over 3 days that my supplies would be delivered, got to day before holiday still not received, there answer was to go and get them from my local hospital ! Due to holiday tomorrow and do not have enough supplies, Patient choice I will NEVER use you again.

Emily, April 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have tried a few providers for stoma care but Respond is far and away the best. I like everything from the customer support to the branding to the products. Thank you, Respond!

I have tried a few providers for stoma care but Respond is far and away the best. I like everything from the customer support to the branding to the products. Thank you, Respond!

Reply from Respond Healthcare
25th April 2022

Thank you for your review, Emily. It’s fantastic to read your lovely comments.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Nikki, April 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I have been ordering from Medilink for 3 years and have never been disappointed in the service, the phone is always answered quickly with friendly helpful staff. If I need order on a Sunday I do it online and the order always arrives quickly, Thanks Medilink for making this easy for me.

I have been ordering from Medilink for 3 years and have never been disappointed in the service, the phone is always answered quickly with friendly helpful staff. If I need order on a Sunday I do it online and the order always arrives quickly, Thanks Medilink for making this easy for me.

Matthew, April 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Have always found the person I speak to on the phone to be very friendly, happy and helpful nothing seems to be to much trouble they always go above and beyond to help me in anyway they can.

Have always found the person I speak to on the phone to be very friendly, happy and helpful nothing seems to be to much trouble they always go above and beyond to help me in anyway they can.

Reply from Respond Healthcare
13th April 2022

Thank you for your review, Matthew. It’s great to read you lovely comments about our staff and service.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Peter, April 2022

Upvote
4.75 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Four stars for products - the hook-and-loop system is too hard to release and tears the surface of the loop section. Also buttons on the leg-bag straps would be a good refinement for added comfort. Night-bag stand is flimsy and falls over easily. Why no emptying tap on night-bags? Otherwise a good company to deal with - quick and easy ordering and delivery.

Four stars for products - the hook-and-loop system is too hard to release and tears the surface of the loop section. Also buttons on the leg-bag straps would be a good refinement for added comfort. Night-bag stand is flimsy and falls over easily. Why no emptying tap on night-bags? Otherwise a good company to deal with - quick and easy ordering and delivery.

Reply from Coloplast Charter
4th April 2022

Thank you for your review, Peter. I’m sorry to hear that you are experiencing this. If you’d like one of our Product Specialists to get in touch to offer some advice or recommend some products which may help, please contact us at hcdr@coloplast.com and we can arrange a call back.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

MARY, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

When ever I have telephoned the member of Staff has been pleasant and helpful. Securicare contacts me to ask whether supplies are needed also offering a reminder of items ordered previously. Today Matthew has added my name to your list to email further information, thankyou.

When ever I have telephoned the member of Staff has been pleasant and helpful. Securicare contacts me to ask whether supplies are needed also offering a reminder of items ordered previously. Today Matthew has added my name to your list to email further information, thankyou.

Allan, March 2022

Upvote
4.75 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I had my colostomy in 1991, being a very positive person I adapted quite quickly. but getting supplies from pharmacies was hit and miss, I saw an advertisement for Am -Care and I have been with them for many years and found them both convenient and reliable the minor problems that have occurred have mainly been from the surgery.

I had my colostomy in 1991, being a very positive person I adapted quite quickly. but getting supplies from pharmacies was hit and miss, I saw an advertisement for Am -Care and I have been with them for many years and found them both convenient and reliable the minor problems that have occurred have mainly been from the surgery.

sue, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Amcare have always been very prompt with delivery and very helpful on the phone.

Amcare have always been very prompt with delivery and very helpful on the phone.

Helen, March 2022

1/1 - (2 votes)
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Being that I'm fairly new to this nightmare situation of learning to love my stoma, Coloplast have made it such an easy experience. I changed to Coloplast due to delivery issues from my first provider & all I can say is THANK YOU. Deliveries are always within days of ordering & always as expected. I'm never changing!!

Being that I'm fairly new to this nightmare situation of learning to love my stoma, Coloplast have made it such an easy experience. I changed to Coloplast due to delivery issues from my first provider & all I can say is THANK YOU. Deliveries are always within days of ordering & always as expected. I'm never changing!!

Reply from Coloplast Charter
2nd April 2022

Thank you for your review, Helen. It’s always lovely to get positive feedback and we really appreciate you taking the time to write this review.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Sheila, March 2022

1/1 - (1 vote)
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I had my permanent Colostomy done 1989 and it took a long time to settle with the correct products. Unfortunately in my time the professionals to help you through were paid for by Care Companies - which saw you always having to try their products, which were not always suitable. I luckily met a fellow Colostomy person and switched to a 2 piece system from Amcare who were extremely helpful and provided all the equipment

I had my permanent Colostomy done 1989 and it took a long time to settle with the correct products. Unfortunately in my time the professionals to help you through were paid for by Care Companies - which saw you always having to try their products, which were not always suitable. I luckily met a fellow Colostomy person and switched to a 2 piece system from Amcare who were extremely helpful and provided all the equipment I needed and basically have stuck with over the years. My problem was really chronic Crohns disease where a Professor in London decided that after 4/5 operations that a Colostomy was necessary because of the risks associated with ulceration. During my 6 months stay in Hospital in 2020 I did receive a lot of help from the Colostomy Dept at Torbay Hospital, the biggest problem was getting my preferred products from Doctors, not my own ones, providing prescriptions for expensive items. This bit broke down terribly and left my skin in a dreadful state as well as the pain which was dreadful .

Maureen, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

So reliable with ordering and delivery.

So reliable with ordering and delivery.

Pearl, March 2022

Upvote
4.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Very reliable! Good staff when calling

Very reliable! Good staff when calling

ivor, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Ease when ordering. Friendly staff and helpful Thank you Ivor

Ease when ordering. Friendly staff and helpful Thank you Ivor

Nola, March 2022

Upvote
3.25 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Customer service help Julie, is good. But once the order is with respond- packing, it’s awful. So many times things are not correct, nor do they dons final check with me. They cut my pouches to size which was amazing, But then that didn’t always happen. I have arthritis so it’s difficult for me. Sometimes the bag size was too small or not cut at all. Latest package, I received 4 boxes of pouches not

Customer service help Julie, is good. But once the order is with respond- packing, it’s awful. So many times things are not correct, nor do they dons final check with me. They cut my pouches to size which was amazing, But then that didn’t always happen. I have arthritis so it’s difficult for me. Sometimes the bag size was too small or not cut at all. Latest package, I received 4 boxes of pouches not cut to size again! The products are good. I know that with our stoma care, it’s important to have orders that are correct. Be warned. When I first signed up, a lot was wrong I asked to speakto the manager. He apologised.now I am waiting again.

Reply from Respond Healthcare
23rd March 2022

Thank you for your review, Nola. I am concerned to read about the issues you have been experiencing and would welcome the opportunity to discuss these with you, and to put things right. Please would you give us a call on 0800 220 300 and ask to speak to me directly. Thank you. Garry.

Regards

Garry, Customer Experience Manager - Respond Healthcare

Giles, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Very helpful people and very keen to provide a good service.

Very helpful people and very keen to provide a good service.

Anne, March 2022

Upvote
1.25 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I phone up every month for my mum Supplies when I get an answer over the phone I waiting for more then 20 minutes or more before someone answers the phone and when member of staff did answer the lady wasn’t very friendly and they don’t phone us to check if my mum running out of stoma bags and other stuff when amcare groups where great and phone us every month and the staff where

I phone up every month for my mum Supplies when I get an answer over the phone I waiting for more then 20 minutes or more before someone answers the phone and when member of staff did answer the lady wasn’t very friendly and they don’t phone us to check if my mum running out of stoma bags and other stuff when amcare groups where great and phone us every month and the staff where nice to me over the phone and Asked how I was doing and how my mum was doing to very nice English ladies who spoke to me over the phone with amcare group and there give my mum extra box when it’s came to Christmas holidays and amcare group always give us are Christmas card and free seed to The problem we went off amcare group is because I couldn’t get through to amcare group for my mum stoma bags that’s why I want to medilink but amcare group where great sorry medilnk that why I giving you are 1star you need to start improving with the Customers I would have giving you higher mark

Carol, March 2022

1/1 - (1 vote)
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Never had any problems with Coloplast. Delivery is always super quick

Never had any problems with Coloplast. Delivery is always super quick

Reply from Coloplast Charter
2nd April 2022

Thank you for your review, Carol.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Marion, March 2022

1/1 - (1 vote)
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Very caring helpful staff

Very caring helpful staff

Reply from Coloplast Charter
2nd April 2022

Thank you for your review, Marion. I am very pleased to hear you find our team helpful.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Denise, March 2022

1/1 - (1 vote)
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

They have been amazing bang on time with delivery so helpful and friendly

They have been amazing bang on time with delivery so helpful and friendly

Reply from Coloplast Charter
2nd April 2022

Thank you for your review, Denise. I am so happy to hear that your find our team very helpful and friendly.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Gerry, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Very professional and helpful staff

Very professional and helpful staff

Nora, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

have used coloplast all the time and find them very friendly and helpful

have used coloplast all the time and find them very friendly and helpful

Reply from Coloplast Charter
16th March 2022

Thank you for your review, Nora. I am very pleased to hear that you find our team very helpful and friendly.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Kathy, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

always friendly when answering the phones for my order. when i have problems getting my doctors to do the repeat prescription they have always sorted it out. quick with deliveries as well

always friendly when answering the phones for my order. when i have problems getting my doctors to do the repeat prescription they have always sorted it out. quick with deliveries as well

Reply from Coloplast Charter
16th March 2022

Thank you for your review, Kathy. It’s always lovely to get positive feedback and we really appreciate you taking the time to write this review.

Regards

Inga - Coloplast Charter team

Claire, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

Amazing

Amazing

Judith, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I was having difficulties with my surgery and repeat prescriptions and in desperation I phoned Fittleworth and they sorted it all out with my surgery and its been fine ever since and I am very grateful as the extra stress was making me ill.

I was having difficulties with my surgery and repeat prescriptions and in desperation I phoned Fittleworth and they sorted it all out with my surgery and its been fine ever since and I am very grateful as the extra stress was making me ill.

Cynthia, March 2022

Upvote
5.00 out of 5
Reliability
Communication
Product Range
Friendliness

I cannot fault themThey are friendly on phone and deliver when they say.

I cannot fault themThey are friendly on phone and deliver when they say.