Report Review

  • Hidden
  • Hidden
  • Please state why you have reported this review. Reviews that violate our Review Guidelines or Terms & Conditions will be removed.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Review for Amcare™ Group by Graham

Graham, July 2021

blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
  • blank
2.00 out of 5
Reliability blank blank blank blank blank
Communication blank blank blank blank blank
Product Range blank blank blank blank blank
Friendliness blank blank blank blank blank

Awful lack of service and communication. Essential colostomy bags not delivered. Repeated unanswered phone calls and E Mails to Armcare over the last 6 weeks. Ansaphone blames IT updates etc. Sorry that is not good enough in business. I will not use them again as I do not want the stress and associated worries caused by trying to use them. Doubt that they will still be in business after this debacle over the last few. Read more

Awful lack of service and communication. Essential colostomy bags not delivered. Repeated unanswered phone calls and E Mails to Armcare over the last 6 weeks. Ansaphone blames IT updates etc. Sorry that is not good enough in business. I will not use them again as I do not want the stress and associated worries caused by trying to use them. Doubt that they will still be in business after this debacle over the last few weeks.

blank
Reply from AmcareTM Group blank
16th July 2021

Hi Graham. We are very sorry to hear about the problems you have encountered as a result of our recent software upgrade, which was implemented to enable us to better serve our customers. Providing our customers with the products and service they need in a timely manner is of paramount importance to all of us at Amcare. Our team is working tirelessly around the clock to address any outstanding orders and resolve any remaining software issues and we are pleased to say that we are making good progress with this. We have increased the number of people in the warehouse, strengthened our customer support with additional staff and extended operating hours in a bid to restore our service levels. We are very sorry to learn that you have taken the decision to leave Amcare, but we understand your frustrations and apologise wholeheartedly for the service you have received over the past few weeks. If we can be of any further help, please don't hesitate to contact us, and if you have any problems getting in touch by phone or email, then you can also contact us through our social media channels including Facebook and Twitter. We wish you the best for the future and thank you for your custom.

Regards

Sally, Customer Experience Team - AmcareTM Group

Leave a comment

Hidden
Name*
Consent*